Tickets for Wicked at the Pantages Theatre - CA, Los Angeles

 

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

« prev. month

December 2018

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
25

Previous
month's
listings
26

Previous
month's
listings
27

Previous
month's
listings
28

Previous
month's
listings
29

Previous
month's
listings
30

Previous
month's
listings
1

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
2

1:00 PM
6:30 PM
34


8:00 PM
5


8:00 PM
6


8:00 PM
7


8:00 PM
8

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
9

1:00 PM
6:30 PM
1011


8:00 PM
12


8:00 PM
13


8:00 PM
14


8:00 PM
15

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
16

1:00 PM
6:30 PM
1718


8:00 PM
19


8:00 PM
20


8:00 PM
21


8:00 PM
22

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
23

1:00 PM
6:30 PM
242526

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
27

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
28


8:00 PM
29

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
30

1:00 PM
6:30 PM
311

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings
3

Next
month's
listings
4

Next
month's
listings
5

Next
month's
listings

Sat 1st December 2018

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 2nd December 2018

1:00 PM
6:30 PM

Tue 4th December 2018

8:00 PM

Wed 5th December 2018

8:00 PM

Thu 6th December 2018

8:00 PM

Fri 7th December 2018

8:00 PM

Sat 8th December 2018

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 9th December 2018

1:00 PM
6:30 PM

Tue 11th December 2018

8:00 PM

Wed 12th December 2018

8:00 PM

Thu 13th December 2018

8:00 PM

Fri 14th December 2018

8:00 PM

Sat 15th December 2018

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 16th December 2018

1:00 PM
6:30 PM

Tue 18th December 2018

8:00 PM

Wed 19th December 2018

8:00 PM

Thu 20th December 2018

8:00 PM

Fri 21st December 2018

8:00 PM

Sat 22nd December 2018

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 23rd December 2018

1:00 PM
6:30 PM

Wed 26th December 2018

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Thu 27th December 2018

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Fri 28th December 2018

8:00 PM

Sat 29th December 2018

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 30th December 2018

1:00 PM
6:30 PM