Tickets for Phantom of the Opera at the Pantages Theatre - CA, Los Angeles

 

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

« prev. month

June 2019

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
26

Previous
month's
listings
27

Previous
month's
listings
28

Previous
month's
listings
29

Previous
month's
listings
30

Previous
month's
listings
31

Previous
month's
listings
1
23456


8:00 PM
7

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
8

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
9

1:00 PM
6:30 PM
1011


8:00 PM
12


8:00 PM
13

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
14


8:00 PM
15

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
16

1:00 PM
6:30 PM
1718


8:00 PM
19


8:00 PM
20


8:00 PM
21


8:00 PM
22

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
23

1:00 PM
6:30 PM
2425


8:00 PM
26


8:00 PM
27


8:00 PM
28


8:00 PM
29

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
30

1:00 PM
6:30 PM
1

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings
3

Next
month's
listings
4

Next
month's
listings
5

Next
month's
listings
6

Next
month's
listings

Thu 6th June 2019

8:00 PM

Fri 7th June 2019

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sat 8th June 2019

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 9th June 2019

1:00 PM
6:30 PM

Tue 11th June 2019

8:00 PM

Wed 12th June 2019

8:00 PM

Thu 13th June 2019

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Fri 14th June 2019

8:00 PM

Sat 15th June 2019

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 16th June 2019

1:00 PM
6:30 PM

Tue 18th June 2019

8:00 PM

Wed 19th June 2019

8:00 PM

Thu 20th June 2019

8:00 PM

Fri 21st June 2019

8:00 PM

Sat 22nd June 2019

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 23rd June 2019

1:00 PM
6:30 PM

Tue 25th June 2019

8:00 PM

Wed 26th June 2019

8:00 PM

Thu 27th June 2019

8:00 PM

Fri 28th June 2019

8:00 PM

Sat 29th June 2019

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 30th June 2019

1:00 PM
6:30 PM