Tickets for Les Miserables at the Pantages Theatre - CA, Los Angeles

 

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

« prev. month

May 2019

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28

Previous
month's
listings
29

Previous
month's
listings
30

Previous
month's
listings
1234
567


8:00 PM
8


8:00 PM
9


8:00 PM
10


8:00 PM
11

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
12

1:00 PM
6:30 PM
1314


8:00 PM
15


8:00 PM
16


8:00 PM
17


8:00 PM
18

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
19

1:00 PM
6:30 PM
2021


8:00 PM
22


8:00 PM
23


8:00 PM
24


8:00 PM
25

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
26

1:00 PM
6:30 PM
2728


8:00 PM
29


8:00 PM
30


8:00 PM
31


8:00 PM
1

Next
month's
listings

Tue 7th May 2019

8:00 PM

Wed 8th May 2019

8:00 PM

Thu 9th May 2019

8:00 PM

Fri 10th May 2019

8:00 PM

Sat 11th May 2019

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 12th May 2019

1:00 PM
6:30 PM

Tue 14th May 2019

8:00 PM

Wed 15th May 2019

8:00 PM

Thu 16th May 2019

8:00 PM

Fri 17th May 2019

8:00 PM

Sat 18th May 2019

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 19th May 2019

1:00 PM
6:30 PM

Tue 21st May 2019

8:00 PM

Wed 22nd May 2019

8:00 PM

Thu 23rd May 2019

8:00 PM

Fri 24th May 2019

8:00 PM

Sat 25th May 2019

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 26th May 2019

1:00 PM
6:30 PM

Tue 28th May 2019

8:00 PM

Wed 29th May 2019

8:00 PM

Thu 30th May 2019

8:00 PM

Fri 31st May 2019

8:00 PM