Tickets for Hamilton at the Pantages Theater Hollywood, Los Angeles

 

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

« prev. month

September 2017

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
27

Previous
month's
listings
28

Previous
month's
listings
29

Previous
month's
listings
30

Previous
month's
listings
31

Previous
month's
listings
1


8:00 PM
2

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
3

1:00 PM
7:00 PM
45


8:00 PM
6


8:00 PM
7


8:00 PM
8


8:00 PM
9

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
10

1:00 PM
7:00 PM
1112


8:00 PM
13


8:00 PM
14


8:00 PM
15


8:00 PM
16

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
17

1:00 PM
7:00 PM
1819


8:00 PM
20


8:00 PM
21


8:00 PM
22


8:00 PM
23

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
24

1:00 PM
7:00 PM
2526


8:00 PM
27


8:00 PM
28


8:00 PM
29


8:00 PM
30

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Fri 1st September 2017

8:00 PM

Sat 2nd September 2017

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 3rd September 2017

1:00 PM
7:00 PM

Tue 5th September 2017

8:00 PM

Wed 6th September 2017

8:00 PM

Thu 7th September 2017

8:00 PM

Fri 8th September 2017

8:00 PM

Sat 9th September 2017

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 10th September 2017

1:00 PM
7:00 PM

Tue 12th September 2017

8:00 PM

Wed 13th September 2017

8:00 PM

Thu 14th September 2017

8:00 PM

Fri 15th September 2017

8:00 PM

Sat 16th September 2017

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 17th September 2017

1:00 PM
7:00 PM

Tue 19th September 2017

8:00 PM

Wed 20th September 2017

8:00 PM

Thu 21st September 2017

8:00 PM

Fri 22nd September 2017

8:00 PM

Sat 23rd September 2017

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 24th September 2017

1:00 PM
7:00 PM

Tue 26th September 2017

8:00 PM

Wed 27th September 2017

8:00 PM

Thu 28th September 2017

8:00 PM

Fri 29th September 2017

8:00 PM

Sat 30th September 2017

2:00 PM
8:00 PM