Tickets for Hamilton at the Pantages Theater Hollywood, Los Angeles

 

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

« prev. month

December 2017

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
26

Previous
month's
listings
27

Previous
month's
listings
28

Previous
month's
listings
29

Previous
month's
listings
30

Previous
month's
listings
1


8:00 PM
2

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
3

1:00 PM
7:00 PM
45


8:00 PM
6


8:00 PM
7


8:00 PM
8


8:00 PM
9

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
10

1:00 PM
7:00 PM
1112


8:00 PM
13


8:00 PM
14


8:00 PM
15


8:00 PM
16

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
17

1:00 PM
7:00 PM
1819


8:00 PM
20


8:00 PM
21


8:00 PM
22

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
23

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
24


1:00 PM
2526


8:00 PM
27

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
28


8:00 PM
29

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
30

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
311

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings
3

Next
month's
listings
4

Next
month's
listings
5

Next
month's
listings
6

Next
month's
listings

Fri 1st December 2017

8:00 PM

Sat 2nd December 2017

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 3rd December 2017

1:00 PM
7:00 PM

Tue 5th December 2017

8:00 PM

Wed 6th December 2017

8:00 PM

Thu 7th December 2017

8:00 PM

Fri 8th December 2017

8:00 PM

Sat 9th December 2017

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 10th December 2017

1:00 PM
7:00 PM

Tue 12th December 2017

8:00 PM

Wed 13th December 2017

8:00 PM

Thu 14th December 2017

8:00 PM

Fri 15th December 2017

8:00 PM

Sat 16th December 2017

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 17th December 2017

1:00 PM
7:00 PM

Tue 19th December 2017

8:00 PM

Wed 20th December 2017

8:00 PM

Thu 21st December 2017

8:00 PM

Fri 22nd December 2017

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sat 23rd December 2017

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 24th December 2017

1:00 PM

Tue 26th December 2017

8:00 PM

Wed 27th December 2017

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Thu 28th December 2017

8:00 PM

Fri 29th December 2017

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sat 30th December 2017

2:00 PM
8:00 PM