Tickets for Hamilton at the Hollywood Pantages Theatre - CA, Los Angeles

 

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

« prev. month

June 2021

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
30

Previous
month's
listings
31

Previous
month's
listings
1


8:00 PM
2


8:00 PM
3


8:00 PM
4


8:00 PM
5

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
6

1:00 PM
6:30 PM
78


8:00 PM
9


8:00 PM
10


8:00 PM
11


8:00 PM
12

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
13

1:00 PM
6:30 PM
1415


8:00 PM
16


8:00 PM
17


8:00 PM
18


8:00 PM
19

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
20

1:00 PM
6:30 PM
2122


8:00 PM
23

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
24


8:00 PM
25


8:00 PM
26

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
27


1:00 PM
2829301

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings
3

Next
month's
listings

Tue 1st June 2021

8:00 PM

Wed 2nd June 2021

8:00 PM

Thu 3rd June 2021

8:00 PM

Fri 4th June 2021

8:00 PM

Sat 5th June 2021

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 6th June 2021

1:00 PM
6:30 PM

Tue 8th June 2021

8:00 PM

Wed 9th June 2021

8:00 PM

Thu 10th June 2021

8:00 PM

Fri 11th June 2021

8:00 PM

Sat 12th June 2021

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 13th June 2021

1:00 PM
6:30 PM

Tue 15th June 2021

8:00 PM

Wed 16th June 2021

8:00 PM

Thu 17th June 2021

8:00 PM

Fri 18th June 2021

8:00 PM

Sat 19th June 2021

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 20th June 2021

1:00 PM
6:30 PM

Tue 22nd June 2021

8:00 PM

Wed 23rd June 2021

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Thu 24th June 2021

8:00 PM

Fri 25th June 2021

8:00 PM

Sat 26th June 2021

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 27th June 2021

1:00 PM