Tickets for Summer - The Donna Summer Musical at the Pantages Theatre - CA, Los Angeles

 

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

« prev. month

November 2019

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
27

Previous
month's
listings
28

Previous
month's
listings
29

Previous
month's
listings
30

Previous
month's
listings
31

Previous
month's
listings
12
345


8:00 PM
6


8:00 PM
7


8:00 PM
8


8:00 PM
9

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
10

1:00 PM
6:30 PM
1112


8:00 PM
13


8:00 PM
14


8:00 PM
15


8:00 PM
16

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
17

1:00 PM
6:30 PM
1819


8:00 PM
20


8:00 PM
21


8:00 PM
22


8:00 PM
23

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
24

1:00 PM
6:30 PM
252627282930

Tue 5th November 2019

8:00 PM

Wed 6th November 2019

8:00 PM

Thu 7th November 2019

8:00 PM

Fri 8th November 2019

8:00 PM

Sat 9th November 2019

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 10th November 2019

1:00 PM
6:30 PM

Tue 12th November 2019

8:00 PM

Wed 13th November 2019

8:00 PM

Thu 14th November 2019

8:00 PM

Fri 15th November 2019

8:00 PM

Sat 16th November 2019

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 17th November 2019

1:00 PM
6:30 PM

Tue 19th November 2019

8:00 PM

Wed 20th November 2019

8:00 PM

Thu 21st November 2019

8:00 PM

Fri 22nd November 2019

8:00 PM

Sat 23rd November 2019

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 24th November 2019

1:00 PM
6:30 PM