Tickets for Moulin Rouge - The Musical at the Hollywood Pantages Theatre - CA, Los Angeles

 

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

« prev. month

October 2021

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
26

Previous
month's
listings
27

Previous
month's
listings
28

Previous
month's
listings
29

Previous
month's
listings
30

Previous
month's
listings
12
3456789
10111213


8:00 PM
14


8:00 PM
15


8:00 PM
16

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
17

1:00 PM
6:30 PM
1819


8:00 PM
20


8:00 PM
21


8:00 PM
22


8:00 PM
23

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
24

1:00 PM
6:30 PM
2526


8:00 PM
27


8:00 PM
28


8:00 PM
29


8:00 PM
30

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
31

1:00 PM
6:30 PM
1

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings
3

Next
month's
listings
4

Next
month's
listings
5

Next
month's
listings
6

Next
month's
listings

Wed 13th October 2021

8:00 PM

Thu 14th October 2021

8:00 PM

Fri 15th October 2021

8:00 PM

Sat 16th October 2021

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 17th October 2021

1:00 PM
6:30 PM

Tue 19th October 2021

8:00 PM

Wed 20th October 2021

8:00 PM

Thu 21st October 2021

8:00 PM

Fri 22nd October 2021

8:00 PM

Sat 23rd October 2021

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 24th October 2021

1:00 PM
6:30 PM

Tue 26th October 2021

8:00 PM

Wed 27th October 2021

8:00 PM

Thu 28th October 2021

8:00 PM

Fri 29th October 2021

8:00 PM

Sat 30th October 2021

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 31st October 2021

1:00 PM
6:30 PM