Tickets for Miss Saigon at the Pantages Theatre - CA, Los Angeles

 

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

« prev. month

July 2019

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
30

Previous
month's
listings
123456
78910111213
141516


8:00 PM
17


8:00 PM
18


8:00 PM
19


8:00 PM
20

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
21

1:00 PM
6:30 PM
2223


8:00 PM
24


8:00 PM
25


8:00 PM
26


8:00 PM
27

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
28

1:00 PM
6:30 PM
2930


8:00 PM
31


8:00 PM
1

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings
3

Next
month's
listings

Tue 16th July 2019

8:00 PM

Wed 17th July 2019

8:00 PM

Thu 18th July 2019

8:00 PM

Fri 19th July 2019

8:00 PM

Sat 20th July 2019

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 21st July 2019

1:00 PM
6:30 PM

Tue 23rd July 2019

8:00 PM

Wed 24th July 2019

8:00 PM

Thu 25th July 2019

8:00 PM

Fri 26th July 2019

8:00 PM

Sat 27th July 2019

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 28th July 2019

1:00 PM
6:30 PM

Tue 30th July 2019

8:00 PM

Wed 31st July 2019

8:00 PM