Tickets for Mean Girls at the Hollywood Pantages Theatre - CA, Los Angeles

 

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

« prev. month

September 2021

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29

Previous
month's
listings
30

Previous
month's
listings
31

Previous
month's
listings
1234
567

8:00 PM
8

8:00 PM
9

8:00 PM
10

8:00 PM
11

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
12

1:00 AM
1:00 PM
6:30 PM
1314

8:00 PM
15

8:00 PM
16

8:00 PM
17

8:00 PM
18

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
19

1:00 PM
6:30 PM
2021

8:00 PM
22

8:00 PM
23

8:00 PM
24

8:00 PM
25

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
26

1:00 PM
6:30 PM
2728

8:00 PM
29

8:00 PM
30

8:00 PM
1

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings

Tue 7th September 2021

8:00 PM

Wed 8th September 2021

8:00 PM

Thu 9th September 2021

8:00 PM

Fri 10th September 2021

8:00 PM

Sat 11th September 2021

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 12th September 2021

1:00 AM
1:00 PM
6:30 PM

Tue 14th September 2021

8:00 PM

Wed 15th September 2021

8:00 PM

Thu 16th September 2021

8:00 PM

Fri 17th September 2021

8:00 PM

Sat 18th September 2021

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 19th September 2021

1:00 PM
6:30 PM

Tue 21st September 2021

8:00 PM

Wed 22nd September 2021

8:00 PM

Thu 23rd September 2021

8:00 PM

Fri 24th September 2021

8:00 PM

Sat 25th September 2021

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 26th September 2021

1:00 PM
6:30 PM

Tue 28th September 2021

8:00 PM

Wed 29th September 2021

8:00 PM

Thu 30th September 2021

8:00 PM