Tickets for Hamilton at the Pantages Theatre - CA, Los Angeles

 

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

« prev. month

July 2020

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28

Previous
month's
listings
29

Previous
month's
listings
30

Previous
month's
listings
1

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
2


8:00 PM
3

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
4
5

1:00 PM
6:30 PM
67


8:00 PM
8


8:00 PM
9


8:00 PM
10


8:00 PM
11

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
12

1:00 PM
6:30 PM
1314


8:00 PM
15


8:00 PM
16


8:00 PM
17


8:00 PM
18

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
19

1:00 PM
6:30 PM
2021


8:00 PM
22


8:00 PM
23


8:00 PM
24


8:00 PM
25

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
26

1:00 PM
6:30 PM
2728


8:00 PM
29


8:00 PM
30


8:00 PM
31


8:00 PM
1

Next
month's
listings

Wed 1st July 2020

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Thu 2nd July 2020

8:00 PM

Fri 3rd July 2020

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 5th July 2020

1:00 PM
6:30 PM

Tue 7th July 2020

8:00 PM

Wed 8th July 2020

8:00 PM

Thu 9th July 2020

8:00 PM

Fri 10th July 2020

8:00 PM

Sat 11th July 2020

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 12th July 2020

1:00 PM
6:30 PM

Tue 14th July 2020

8:00 PM

Wed 15th July 2020

8:00 PM

Thu 16th July 2020

8:00 PM

Fri 17th July 2020

8:00 PM

Sat 18th July 2020

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 19th July 2020

1:00 PM
6:30 PM

Tue 21st July 2020

8:00 PM

Wed 22nd July 2020

8:00 PM

Thu 23rd July 2020

8:00 PM

Fri 24th July 2020

8:00 PM

Sat 25th July 2020

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 26th July 2020

1:00 PM
6:30 PM

Tue 28th July 2020

8:00 PM

Wed 29th July 2020

8:00 PM

Thu 30th July 2020

8:00 PM

Fri 31st July 2020

8:00 PM