Tickets for Hamilton at the Pantages Theater Hollywood, Los Angeles

 

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

« prev. month

August 2017

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
30

Previous
month's
listings
31

Previous
month's
listings
12345
67891011


8:00 PM
12

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
13

1:00 PM
7:00 PM
1415


8:00 PM
1617


8:00 PM
18


8:00 PM
19

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
20

1:00 PM
7:00 PM
2122


8:00 PM
23


8:00 PM
24


8:00 PM
25


8:00 PM
26

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
27

1:00 PM
7:00 PM
2829


8:00 PM
30


8:00 PM
31


8:00 PM
1

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings

Fri 11th August 2017

8:00 PM

Sat 12th August 2017

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 13th August 2017

1:00 PM
7:00 PM

Tue 15th August 2017

8:00 PM

Thu 17th August 2017

8:00 PM

Fri 18th August 2017

8:00 PM

Sat 19th August 2017

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 20th August 2017

1:00 PM
7:00 PM

Tue 22nd August 2017

8:00 PM

Wed 23rd August 2017

8:00 PM

Thu 24th August 2017

8:00 PM

Fri 25th August 2017

8:00 PM

Sat 26th August 2017

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 27th August 2017

1:00 PM
7:00 PM

Tue 29th August 2017

8:00 PM

Wed 30th August 2017

8:00 PM

Thu 31st August 2017

8:00 PM