Tickets for Hamilton at the Pantages Theater Hollywood, Los Angeles

 

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

« prev. month

November 2017

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29

Previous
month's
listings
30

Previous
month's
listings
31

Previous
month's
listings
1


8:00 PM
2

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
3


8:00 PM
4

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
5

1:00 PM
7:00 PM
678


8:00 PM
9


8:00 PM
10

8:00 PM
9:00 PM
11

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
12

1:00 PM
7:00 PM
1314


8:00 PM
15


8:00 PM
16


8:00 PM
17


8:00 PM
18

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
19

1:00 PM
7:00 PM
20


8:00 PM
21


8:00 PM
22


8:00 PM
2324

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
25

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
26


1:00 PM
2728


8:00 PM
29


8:00 PM
30


8:00 PM
1

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings

Wed 1st November 2017

8:00 PM

Thu 2nd November 2017

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Fri 3rd November 2017

8:00 PM

Sat 4th November 2017

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 5th November 2017

1:00 PM
7:00 PM

Wed 8th November 2017

8:00 PM

Thu 9th November 2017

8:00 PM

Fri 10th November 2017

8:00 PM
9:00 PM

Sat 11th November 2017

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 12th November 2017

1:00 PM
7:00 PM

Tue 14th November 2017

8:00 PM

Wed 15th November 2017

8:00 PM

Thu 16th November 2017

8:00 PM

Fri 17th November 2017

8:00 PM

Sat 18th November 2017

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 19th November 2017

1:00 PM
7:00 PM

Mon 20th November 2017

8:00 PM

Tue 21st November 2017

8:00 PM

Wed 22nd November 2017

8:00 PM

Fri 24th November 2017

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sat 25th November 2017

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 26th November 2017

1:00 PM

Tue 28th November 2017

8:00 PM

Wed 29th November 2017

8:00 PM

Thu 30th November 2017

8:00 PM