Tickets for Hamilton at the Hollywood Pantages Theatre - CA, Los Angeles

 

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

 

November 2021

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
3112


8:00 PM
3


8:00 PM
4


8:00 PM
5


8:00 PM
6

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
7


1:00 PM
89


8:00 PM
10


8:00 PM
11


8:00 PM
12


8:00 PM
13

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
14

1:00 PM
6:30 PM
1516


8:00 PM
17


8:00 PM
18


8:00 PM
19


8:00 PM
20

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
21

1:00 PM
6:30 PM
2223


8:00 PM
24

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
2526

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
27

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
28


1:00 PM
2930


8:00 PM
1

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings
3

Next
month's
listings
4

Next
month's
listings

Tue 2nd November 2021

8:00 PM

Wed 3rd November 2021

8:00 PM

Thu 4th November 2021

8:00 PM

Fri 5th November 2021

8:00 PM

Sat 6th November 2021

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 7th November 2021

1:00 PM

Tue 9th November 2021

8:00 PM

Wed 10th November 2021

8:00 PM

Thu 11th November 2021

8:00 PM

Fri 12th November 2021

8:00 PM

Sat 13th November 2021

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 14th November 2021

1:00 PM
6:30 PM

Tue 16th November 2021

8:00 PM

Wed 17th November 2021

8:00 PM

Thu 18th November 2021

8:00 PM

Fri 19th November 2021

8:00 PM

Sat 20th November 2021

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 21st November 2021

1:00 PM
6:30 PM

Tue 23rd November 2021

8:00 PM

Wed 24th November 2021

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Fri 26th November 2021

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sat 27th November 2021

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 28th November 2021

1:00 PM

Tue 30th November 2021

8:00 PM