Please note that we are an independent guide with no affiliation to any venue or show. The tickets offered for sale are resale tickets that may be sold at above face value.

Tickets for Hamilton at the Hollywood Pantages Theatre - CA, Los Angeles

 

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

« prev. month

October 2021

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
26

Previous
month's
listings
27

Previous
month's
listings
28

Previous
month's
listings
29

Previous
month's
listings
30

Previous
month's
listings
12
3456789
101112


8:00 PM
13


8:00 PM
14


8:00 PM
15


8:00 PM
16

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
17


1:00 PM
1819


8:00 PM
20


8:00 PM
21


8:00 PM
22


8:00 PM
23

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
24


1:00 PM
2526


8:00 PM
27


8:00 PM
28


8:00 PM
29


8:00 PM
30

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
31


1:00 PM
1

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings
3

Next
month's
listings
4

Next
month's
listings
5

Next
month's
listings
6

Next
month's
listings

Tue 12th October 2021

8:00 PM

Wed 13th October 2021

8:00 PM

Thu 14th October 2021

8:00 PM

Fri 15th October 2021

8:00 PM

Sat 16th October 2021

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 17th October 2021

1:00 PM

Tue 19th October 2021

8:00 PM

Wed 20th October 2021

8:00 PM

Thu 21st October 2021

8:00 PM

Fri 22nd October 2021

8:00 PM

Sat 23rd October 2021

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 24th October 2021

1:00 PM

Tue 26th October 2021

8:00 PM

Wed 27th October 2021

8:00 PM

Thu 28th October 2021

8:00 PM

Fri 29th October 2021

8:00 PM

Sat 30th October 2021

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 31st October 2021

1:00 PM