Tickets for Fiddler on the Roof at the Pantages Theatre - CA, Los Angeles

 

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

 

April 2019

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
31123456
78910111213
141516


8:00 PM
17


8:00 PM
18


8:00 PM
19


8:00 PM
20

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
21

1:00 PM
6:30 PM
2223


8:00 PM
24


8:00 PM
25


8:00 PM
26


8:00 PM
27

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
28

1:00 PM
6:30 PM
2930


8:00 PM
1

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings
3

Next
month's
listings
4

Next
month's
listings

Tue 16th April 2019

8:00 PM

Wed 17th April 2019

8:00 PM

Thu 18th April 2019

8:00 PM

Fri 19th April 2019

8:00 PM

Sat 20th April 2019

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 21st April 2019

1:00 PM
6:30 PM

Tue 23rd April 2019

8:00 PM

Wed 24th April 2019

8:00 PM

Thu 25th April 2019

8:00 PM

Fri 26th April 2019

8:00 PM

Sat 27th April 2019

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 28th April 2019

1:00 PM
6:30 PM

Tue 30th April 2019

8:00 PM