Tickets for Aladdin at the Pantages Theater Hollywood, Los Angeles

 

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

« prev. month

January 2018

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
31

Previous
month's
listings
123456
78910


8:00 PM
11

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
12


8:00 PM
13

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
14

1:00 PM
6:30 PM
1516


8:00 PM
17


8:00 PM
18


8:00 PM
19


8:00 PM
20

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
21

1:00 PM
6:30 PM
2223


8:00 PM
24


8:00 PM
25


8:00 PM
26


8:00 PM
27

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
28

1:00 PM
6:30 PM
2930


8:00 PM
31


8:00 PM
1

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings
3

Next
month's
listings

Wed 10th January 2018

8:00 PM

Thu 11th January 2018

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Fri 12th January 2018

8:00 PM

Sat 13th January 2018

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 14th January 2018

1:00 PM
6:30 PM

Tue 16th January 2018

8:00 PM

Wed 17th January 2018

8:00 PM

Thu 18th January 2018

8:00 PM

Fri 19th January 2018

8:00 PM

Sat 20th January 2018

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 21st January 2018

1:00 PM
6:30 PM

Tue 23rd January 2018

8:00 PM

Wed 24th January 2018

8:00 PM

Thu 25th January 2018

8:00 PM

Fri 26th January 2018

8:00 PM

Sat 27th January 2018

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 28th January 2018

1:00 PM
6:30 PM

Tue 30th January 2018

8:00 PM

Wed 31st January 2018

8:00 PM